Our expert team of admissions representatives is here to guide you through the application process.

Whether you have questions about our degree programs or enrollment requirements, they will help you prepare for the academic aspects of your college career. The Office of Admissions is open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Saturday from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Our Admissions & Financial Aid Team

Karl Becker, Executive Vice President

(267) 295-2307  kbecker@walnuthillcollege.edu

Caitlin Snedeker, Director of Financial Aid

(267) 295-2308  csnedeker@walnuthillcollege.edu

Lisa Barnabei, Assistant Director of Admissions

(267) 295-2346 lbarnabei@walnuthillcollege.edu

Lorren Squarrell, Receptionist

(267) 295-2311 lsquarrell@walnuthillcollege.edu

Paul Kleffman, Admissions Representative

(267) 295-2384  pkleffman@walnuthillcollege.edu

Samantha Krivorot, Admissions Representative

(267) 295-2344  skrivorot@walnuthillcollege.edu

Michelle Pagan, Financial Aid Representative

(267) 295-2383  mpagan@walnuthillcollege.edu