Our expert team of admissions representatives is here to guide you through the application process.

Whether you have questions about our degree programs or enrollment requirements, they will help you prepare for the academic aspects of your college career. The Office of Admissions is open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Saturday from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Our Admissions & Financial Aid Team

Karl Becker, Executive Vice President

(267) 295-2307  kbecker@walnuthillcollege.edu

Lisa Barnabei, Assistant Director of Admissions

(267) 295-2346  lbarnabei@walnuthillcollege.edu

Megan Gallagher, Admissions Representative

(267) 295-2382  mgallagher@walnuthillcollege.edu

Jessica Kelly, Admissions Representative

(267) 295-2384  jkelly@walnuthillcollege.edu

Brittany Austin, Financial Aid Representative

(267) 295-2308  baustin@walnuthillcollege.edu

Bee Martin, Receptionist

(267) 295-2311  bmartin@walnuthillcollege.edu